Do You Think This Is A Work At Home Scam?
Does anyone know about www.ZIE.com ? This is what they are looking for: Personal Assistant/Clerk. The pay is $2,000 monthly plus bonus.
1. Receive and process payments from our clients form different countries
2. Make payments to our partners when necessary.
3. Send brochures, proposals, journals and bulletins to our clients.
4. Keying data into a database used to create quarterly and annual reports
5. Assisting with the coordination and compiling materials and sending client communications
6. Maintain and compile legal, and administrative records
7. Write official letters, reports and personal correspondence
8. We shall send to you, all materials in due time and names and addresses of companies or customer to send the materials to, postage will be taken care of.
Benefits includes;
• Stable, competitive base salary plus bonus opportunities
• Three weeks Paid Time Off yearly (Vacation, Holiday )
• Extremely affordable medical/dental coverage
• Direct deposit
• And much more…
I found and applied for this job on Yahoo hot jobs. The guy who wants me to be his personal assistant wants me to send and receive payments and he wants me to cash the checks at my bank (sounds fishy). The guy is in the UK so he needs a personal assistant to work from home. He has just informed me that he has sent me a package with contact information from his clients.
What I found strange is that i found a question on yahoo answers describing the same description but with a different company. http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index;…
Take a look at it
Do you think it is a scam and should I stop communicating with this guy?


